1.4.14

Inkkas – my next tennis shoes.

I might be slightly swayed by the ethics behind this company and their goals to promote self-sufficiency in under-priviledged women, but really I just love that their site shows a lady spinning wool on her spindle.

Here’s a scarf I crocheted over 10 years ago and finally took a picture of today.  It has held up well, and is so huge and bulky that I am always very warm when I wear it.  The pattern and yarn are Lion Brand.  Rav link.

Striped Scarf

Leave a Reply

