Done.

SweetNovember3

Sweet November Knit Shawl – I really love this. The yarn drapes gorgeously, making this the perfect “hippie-chick” shawl to be worn with long skirts and a wandering gaze.

Jan27-4

My very creamy potato soup. I could teach you, but I’d have to charge. Maybe one day I’ll post my secrets.

Jan27-1

Peach and Berry Crisp. Easy-peasy, literally a basic crisp recipe spread over sugared fruit and baked until browned and bubbly. I used frozen fruit and it turned out great.

Jan27-5

Like, really great.

Jan27-6

Like, take a million pictures of my food great.

Added bonus pic:

MoccasinSock2

Not quite done, but moving forward at a surprisingly fast pace.

Leave a Reply

