How’s it Going?

It is KILLING ME to not add more movies to my queue.  I don’t know how I am going to last a whole year.  Why am I doing this to myself?  Am I some sort of crazy masochist?  It hasn’t even been 24 hours, for cryin’ out loud.

Don’t worry about me, I’ll be fine.  I think I may go shopping today to offset the pain.

Here’s my plan.  I think I’ll share everything I watch with you.  I’ll provide the title, genre, how many stars I rate it, and two sentences about the movie or show.  I will keep you up to date on TV shows I watch, but you won’t get a breakdown of it until I’ve watched every episode.  Unless there’s a really good episode that needs to be talked about.  Here’s what I did yesterday.  Don’t judge me.

Fish Without a Bicycle, comedy, 1/5 stars.  This was just awful.  There is nothing original to be found here.

Vampire Journals, horror, 1/5 stars.  The only thing scary about this movie is that I actually snorted from laughing so hard.  It’s actually pretty awesome in its campiness.

Raising Hope, TV show, S.1 E. 1-4

Coupling (U.K.), TV show, S.1 E. 3,4

Men Behaving Badly (U.K.), TV show, S.2 E.4

Yes – I watched all of this, and no, I have no regrets.  I had nothing else going on and I needed to have a day that just involved me, a cozy blanket, and my laptop.

Leave a Reply

