We have a weiner!

Er, I mean WINNER!  Soulloon, my good Internet friend, guessed correctly that I found my wallet!  It took me a little too long, but his reward was finally ordered and mailed.  The book looks awesome, I have not read it, but I wanted to send him something involving personal journey and growth, since that is about all we ever talk about.  I hope you enjoy it and give us all a book review on your blog!

2 comments on “We have a weiner!

  1. Tim says:

    I am blessed by your freindship. I thank you for the wonderful gift. I will blog about it when I read it. How are you doing. I am well, looking forward to my last week at busch’s and then on to new adventures. Peace
    Tim

  2. Tim says:

    Hey, WHERE ARE YOU . . . Peace

Leave a Reply

