The eagle has landed.

The sooper sekrit project is officially done. Well, it was done a week and a half ago, but I just got confirmation that it has been received, so in my mind it is officially done. More to follow!

12 comments on “The eagle has landed.

  1. Big Alice says:

    Wooohoo! Congratulations! and Thank you!

  2. Big Alice says:

    that is, if it’s the s00per sekrit project I think it is. If not, still Congratulations and wooohoo!

  3. Rachael says:

    I LOVE IT.
    I LOVE IT.
    I LOVE IT.
    I love all of you.
    Krista, you are amazing. I am still weepy over it. xoxooxo

  4. Jeanne says:

    Wow! I just saw it and you did an awesome job! Thanks so much for organizing all of us and inspiring us to create such a wonderful community project! Brava!!

  5. Sarah says:

    Thank you again, Krista!

  6. Nell says:

    Thank you so much for pulling this off! You are genius!

  7. Jennifer says:

    OMG – I just saw this on Rachael’s blog and got all choked up. What a blessing to have a friend like you. I can’t even imagine a more special gift. Hugs to you for coordinating it and making it happen.

  8. Susan says:

    Thank you so much for making this happen, for giving of your time to pull this all together, literally and figuratively.

  9. Johnk says:

    Krista,
    Thanks for all of the work that you put into making this.
    It is always amazing to see individual sentiment become a united expression of love.
    hugs to you

  10. Beverly says:

    It looks fantastic! Thanks for including me and for all of your hard work!!

  11. Alicia says:

    YAY! Thanks for getting all of these squares together and stitching eternally. I just saw her blog post about it. You Rock!
    ::Hugs::

    ~A

  12. Gwen says:

    Thank you Krista! That was a Job.

Leave a Reply

