WIP It Wednesdays

I know a lot of knitters that do this on their blogs and I think it’s a great idea to be accountable for projects that are just floating around in the ether, waiting for their moment in finished glory.  I think I will make a list of things that I would like to complete, and copy the list over every Wednesday, drawing a line through what I’ve completed.  In the interest of journalistic integrity I will also be sure to add any that I feel possessed to start.

And so, to begin:

1. Purple Monkey socks

2. Marigold socks

3. Super secret project

4. Clapotis

5. Dollar and a Half Cardigan

6. Tomten Jacket

I think that’s it.  Not so bad, really.  Hopefully I can make some real progress by holding myself accountable.  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

